Links to BOE and CCSF Board 2014 Candidate Questionnaires

The following candidates completed questionnaires and submitted them by the due date.

BOARD OF EDUCATION – 3 seats open
Stevon Cook
Lee Hsu
Trevor McNeil
Hydra Mendoza*
Emily M. Murase*
Mark Murphy
Shamann Walton
Jamie Rafaela Wolfe
Dennis Yang

SF COMMUNITY COLLEGE BOARD – 3 seats for 4-year term
Wendy Aragon
Dan Choi
Brigitte Davila
Anita Grier*
John Rizzo*
Rodrigo Santos
Thea Selby

SF COMMUNITY COLLEGE BOARD – 1 seat for 2-year term
Amy Bacharach
Thomas Moyer
William Walker


For Email Marketing you can trust

Monthly Newsletters:

Click HERE for the Archive.

Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

Jan 4
6:30 pm – 9:00 pm

Tues Jan 4, 2022: Assembly District 17 Candidate Forum – back on zoom

View Calendar

Venice Theme
Copyright © 2009-2022 Potrero Hill Democratic Club